Scholars International Academy

OUR SCHOOL

Timings & Calendar

School Timings

Daily timings:

  • Foundation Stage  –  07:10 am to 12:20 pm (Monday to Thursday)
  • Primary – 07:10 am to 02:15 pm (Monday to Thursday)
  • Secondary – 07:10 am to 02:15 pm (Monday to Thursday)

*  Note that doors open at 7:15 am

School Calendar 2023-2024

SIA announces the major dates for the Academic Year 2023-2024:

Date

Description

Monday, 14th August 2023

SLT Start

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

New starter teachers

Monday, 21st August 2023

Returning teachers

Monday, 28th August 2023

The start of the Academic Year for learners

Monday, 16th - Tuesday, 17th October 2023

Two-day break

Monday, 18th December 2023

Beginning of Winter Break

Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

Return from Winter Break

Wednesday, 14th - Thursday, 15th February 2024

Two-day break

Monday, 1st April 2024

Beginning of Spring Break

Monday, 15th April 2024

Return from Spring Break

Monday, 17th - Tuesday, 18th June 2024

Eid Al Adha

Thursday, 4th July 2024

End of the Academic Year

Admissions Contact

Social Info